Reviews

Ed
7/3/2018
Great and consistent as always. Good portions, fresh... My go to Chinese carryout!
Ed
2/18/2018
I always love my food from Simon's. They're fast and the food is always hot and tasty and plentiful!
Mark
2/2/2018
we love the food we order from Simon's. it always comes piping hot and quickly with efficient and kind delivery folks.
kathleen
12/8/2017
The food wasn’t bad...it arrive nice and hot, but the orange chicken was very sweet and very citrusy, and not very spicy at all. Just wasn’t what I was expecting
Ed
10/15/2017
The food was good. But they only get four stars because they didn't get the free soda right. I included a message telling them what kind of soda I wanted. They brought something else. Next time I'll just call it in.
Mark
10/12/2017
Always fresh, hot, and delicious with kind delivery people!
Ed
6/2/2017
Crab rangoon was pretty tasty. I hadn't had it before from Simons. Everything as usual tasted great.
Ed
5/31/2017
I would have rated them 5 stars but they forgot to include a one of my wonton soups. But when I called, tjey realized their mistake and delivered just the wonton soup yo my house with no issue. So they did make it right. The food is always tasty.
Matthew
3/15/2017
Having had a disastrous results in the past with cheap beef chow fun, I was pleasantly surprised that this was tasty. Not the best I've ever had, but nowhere near the worst. Also delivery only took half the quoted time. Recommended!
Vilmer
11/19/2016
Good food on Washington probably one of my favorite restaurants in District of Columbia
Any questions please call us.