Reviews

Ed
2/14/2019
As usual, the food was great. It comes quickly and it tastes great. The one thing I'm not a big fan of is the egg rolls. They're huge and fried, and you get one per combination platter order. They're probably tasty, but by the time I've had my combination platter, I'm too full to eat it so they seem to go to waste very often. If I had a choice, I'd ask if I could swap an egg roll for a can of soda. Other than that Simon's is my go to Take out / Delivery Joint.
Ed
11/11/2018
Simon's is my go to Chinese delivery/carry out. Good tasting, fast, and great prices.
Doris
9/7/2018
Food was good, as expected. Deliver was slow.
Ed
7/3/2018
Great and consistent as always. Good portions, fresh... My go to Chinese carryout!
Ed
2/18/2018
I always love my food from Simon's. They're fast and the food is always hot and tasty and plentiful!
Mark
2/2/2018
we love the food we order from Simon's. it always comes piping hot and quickly with efficient and kind delivery folks.
kathleen
12/8/2017
The food wasn’t bad...it arrive nice and hot, but the orange chicken was very sweet and very citrusy, and not very spicy at all. Just wasn’t what I was expecting
Ed
10/15/2017
The food was good. But they only get four stars because they didn't get the free soda right. I included a message telling them what kind of soda I wanted. They brought something else. Next time I'll just call it in.
Mark
10/12/2017
Always fresh, hot, and delicious with kind delivery people!
Ed
6/2/2017
Crab rangoon was pretty tasty. I hadn't had it before from Simons. Everything as usual tasted great.
Ed
5/31/2017
I would have rated them 5 stars but they forgot to include a one of my wonton soups. But when I called, tjey realized their mistake and delivered just the wonton soup yo my house with no issue. So they did make it right. The food is always tasty.
Matthew
3/15/2017
Having had a disastrous results in the past with cheap beef chow fun, I was pleasantly surprised that this was tasty. Not the best I've ever had, but nowhere near the worst. Also delivery only took half the quoted time. Recommended!
Vilmer
11/19/2016
Good food on Washington probably one of my favorite restaurants in District of Columbia
Any questions please call us.